2010 Race Results

The course was 301.5 feet long (A drawing is shown below this table). The top 9 teams are listed. 13 teams came to the competition from 5 schools: UCD = University of California, Davis; UCB = University of California, Berkeley; University of California, Los Angeles; UC Riverside; and Cal Poly San Luis Obispo.


    • UCD = University of California, Davis
    • UCB = University of California, Berkeley


    Place Team Adjusted Time (s) Adjusted Speed (ft/s) Racers
    1st UCB5 32.28 9.34 Stephen Gu, Danica Chang & Fredy Monterroza
    2nd UCB8 32.48 9.28 Vincent Lee, John Ng
    3rd UCB2 35.31 8.54 Ronen Sarig, Jeff Patzer & Quincy Chan
    4th UCB4 38.62 7.81 Stewart He, Matt Hammond & Ryan Luecke
    5th UCB1 38.97 7.74 Han Woong Bae, Greg Leshner & Timothy Liu
    6th UCB3 43.14 6.99 Loring Scotty Hoag, Simran Basi, Tony DeMarco
    7th UCB9 46.23 6.52 Nikita Mikhaylin & Walter Li
    8th UCD1 52.58 5.73 Soham Chowdhury, Elizabeth Mrizek & Chris Cruz
    9th UCD4 57.81 5.22 Wendy Huang, Danny Thach, Gene Woo

    Course Map